9 Level Pagoda

9 Level Pagoda

9 Level Pagoda


The 9 Level Pagoda symbolically embodies the qualities of peace, wisdom and harmony. The 9 levels of the pagoda signifies completion, bringing all the qualities that one needs to be a student or working individual. Qualities such as perseverance, integrity, motivation and honor. Place this 9 Level Pagoda in your wisdom direction based on your personal energy number, in the general space feng shui direction of northeast, or where the yearly and monthly Flying Star #4 resides.


In stock

SKU: FS126 Category:

Additional information

Weight 750 g
Dimensions 70 x 64 x 203 mm


Law of Attraction Facet

Wisdom, Relationships


There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “9 Level Pagoda”